Voice over tip: Use Our Search Feature to study competition

Important note: When I used Voice123 in 2006, I used to audition against 400 people. Only after working here, and doing Quality Assurance, that there were only 28 people who had the same profile parameters, and by voice type alone, half of them were my competition. This is my competition! It is ok to check these things. Even auditioning offline involved meeting the same people time and time again, so I knew who got the job when I did not, in some respect.

via Voice over tip: Use Our Search Feature to study competition.

Leave a Reply

