What the exterminator taught me about customer service

I write this with the complete understanding that I may take jabs at myself, and the job I have done at Voice123, but I also think it will be helpful, as every voice over talent has to offer a form of customer service when working as their own business. Let me get this out of the way, I am a clean guy; almost to a fault. So, you can imagine how violating it is, as someone working from home, to have unwanted guests create havoc while trying to work. I speak of bedbugs, and what the exterminator taught me about customer service. Allow me to draw some parallels to illustrate what I learned.

via What the exterminator taught me about customer service.

Leave a Reply

